FTMO · $100,000 eval or challenge
$647.18 modeled cost to reach funded status Last verified 23 Aug 2026
One focused page answers the price, activation fee, reset, drawdown, consistency and payout questions buyers ask before checkout. Current promotional discounts are not included in this baseline calculation.
Modeled evaluation spend
Last verified 23 Aug 2026
Balanced-profile FundedCost through funded status, including replacement attempts and applicable activation charges.
Sensitivity range: $647.18–$959.70
Evaluation price
The entry price and its verification state are listed in the release-backed fact set below.
Activation fee
The cost model adds an activation component when the verified terms mark one as applicable.
Failed-attempt cost
A listed reset fee is used directly; otherwise the model prices a replacement evaluation at the current entry price.
Drawdown mechanics
Static, end-of-day trailing, and intraday trailing limits are calculated strictly according to the firm's published trading rules.
Consistency rule
When a consistency threshold applies, the simulation keeps trading after the target until the rule is met or the attempt ends.
First contractual eligibility
The payout block reports minimum contract cost and the recorded wait before first eligibility, without making an outcome claim.
Promotion boundary
Current promotional discounts are not included in this baseline calculation. Dated observations remain in the change journal.
FTMO
Other FTMO pages
Release-backed facts
What this page is built from
- FTMO: Program recorded as FTMO Challenge 2-Step $100k Standard (flagship since 2015).
- FTMO: Account size is $100,000.
- FTMO: Instrument class is contracts for difference and foreign exchange.
- FTMO: The evaluation price is $631. Last verified 23 Aug 2026.
- FTMO: A failed attempt is modeled as a new $631 evaluation.
- FTMO: No separate activation fee component is recorded.
- FTMO: US access is recorded as available.
- FTMO: Stage one profit target is 10%.
- FTMO: Stage one maximum drawdown is 10% with static measurement.
- FTMO: Stage one daily loss limit is 5%.
- FTMO: Stage one minimum activity is 4 trading days.
- FTMO: Stage one consistency threshold is not applicable.
- FTMO: Stage one time limit is not specified.
- FTMO: Stage two profit target is 5%.
- FTMO: Stage two maximum drawdown is 10% with static measurement.
- FTMO: Stage two daily loss limit is 5%.
- FTMO: Stage two minimum activity is 4 trading days.
- FTMO: Stage two consistency threshold is not applicable.
- FTMO: Stage two time limit is not specified.
- FTMO: The contractual payout split is 80%.
- FTMO: First payout eligibility is not verified after the funded-stage conditions begin.
- FTMO: News-event trading is not marked as restricted.
- FTMO: Weekend holding is not marked as restricted.
- FTMO: Copy trading is marked as restricted.
- FTMO: Algorithmic trading is not marked as restricted.
- FTMO: No current promotional discount is included in this baseline calculation.
- FTMO: This route owns the $100,000 price intent.
- FTMO: The $100,000 account size is the drawdown percentage denominator.
- FTMO: The $100,000 record has its own fee claim chain.
- FTMO: The $100,000 projection is computed independently from sibling sizes.
- FTMO: The $100,000 page does not target the broad review query.